fbpx

First Look Webinar:

The State of Religion & Young People 2021: Navigating Uncertainty

Get the first look at our new report uncovering how Gen Z is navigating uncertainty, approaching their faith, and most importantly, how to accompany young people in their religious and spiritual lives.

As part of your registration, you’ll also get the free digital edition of the report when it releases!

  • Learn WHY there’s a disconnect between young people and religion. 
  • Learn HOW you can help them navigate uncertainty and stay relevant in their lives. 

We’re the authority on Gen Z: with this report alone featuring the perspectives, opinions, and stories of over 10,000 young people in surveys and interviews.

Join Dr. Josh Packard for a first look at our latest report

Thursday, October 7:

10 AM Pacific / 11 AM Mountain / 12 PM Central / 1 PM Eastern

45-minute presentation

15-minutes Live Q & A

Can’t make it to the live event? Still sign up! We’ll send you a recording after the webinar is completed. (And you can always tag us in your questions if you don’t have the chance to ask them live using our social handle @WeAreSpringtide and the hashtag #ReligionAndYoungPeople2021 

Support young people.

Give Gen Z the support they need as they navigate faith, spirituality, and mental health with insights from our latest report and accompanying guide.